Shachar


SAMSUNG

Categories: PortraitsTags: , , ,

4 comments

  1. Shiele again, Gustav Klimt even more… But yet, very nice.

  2. saying ”Secession” I don’t mean to diminish the value of your work, personally I like Secession very much, and you have your own expression, just reminds me a bit…

    • if my work reminds you a bit such big masters as Klimt and Shiele, it is already a big complement for me. My mother also said it reminds her of Klimt, so I guess there is some truth in that. I haven’t opened their albums for the last 4 years, but I used to be obsessed with Shiele in high-school and Klimt a bit later.

  3. Признаю в нем своего любимого зятя,поскольку других не водится,в его естесственном обличье.Мама

Leave a Reply

